The Board approved the re-election of Board members Ms. Joan Cronan, Dr. T.J. Rosandich, and Mr. Jack Scharr whose terms were expiring, those on the Executive Committee, and the corporate officers, who are: Dr. T.J. Rosandich, President and CEO until replaced), Mr. Randy Smith, Treasurer, and Dr. Nick Niccolai, Secretary as well ratifying actions of the Executive Committee over the course of the past year. Also, seated as new members of the Board were Mr. Vincent Butta and Mr. Randy Smith. There was one resignation tendered by Mr. Phil Cusa.