The Academy has released a schedule for today’s events. We are very excited to see Bruce Larsen’s latest creation here on the Academy’s campus.

Please see the schedule of the ceremony below or download it here.

Dedication Plaque
Dr. Thomas P. Rosandich
President and CEO of the United States Sports Academy

Mr. Bruce Larsen
The Academy’s 2009 Sport Artist of the Year

Civil War Cyclist
Mr. Robert C. Campbell, III, Esq.
Chairman of the Academy’s Board of Trustees

Wheelchair Cyclist
Ms. Nancy Raia
Chairperson of the Academy’s Art Committee

Olympic Cyclist
Mayor Dane Haygood
City of Daphne

A reception will be held at the Eagle’s Nest immediately following the unveiling.