Board Members

Mr. Robert Ackerman
Former National Basketball Coach-Indonesia

Mr. Charles Billich
World Renowned Sport Artist
USSA Sport Artist of the Year Award Recipient 2000

Dr. Liston Bochette, III
Secretary General, World Olympic Association
USSA Trustee Emeritus

Mr. Vincent Chin
Chief Operating Officer (COO), USSA-Malaysia

Dr. Evie Dennis
Superintendent Emerita, Denver Public School System

Dr. Giovanni Di Cola
Special Advisor, International Labour Office

Dr. Robert Goldman
Chairman, USSA Board of Visitors
President, American Academy of Anti-Aging Medicine

Mr. Michael Haynes
NFL Consultant to the Commissioner

Dr. Gerald Hock
USSA Founding Trustee Emeritus

Mr. John S. Hunter
Former Head of the School of Physical Education & Sport Sciences
West London Institute of HE/ Brunel University College, UK

Mr. Tom Jernstedt
Former Executive Vice President, NCAA

Dr. George Killian
Former President, International University Sport Federation

Mr. Dean Kleinschmidt
Former Coordinator of Athletic Medicine/Athletic Trainer, Detroit Lions 

Mr. Jack Lengyel
Director of Athletics Emeritus, US Naval Academy
USSA Trustee Emeritus

Mr. Mike Lude
Director of Athletics Emeritus, University of Washington

Dr. Gaylon McCollough, M.D.
Founder, McCollough Institute for Appearance & Health

Professor Norbert Mueller
Professor Emeritus, Mainz University, Germany

Ms. Mina Papatheodorou-Valyraki
Official Artist
USSA Sport Artist of the Year Award Recipient 2002

Mr. Gene Policinski
Vice President and Executive Director, First Amendment Center

Mr. Don Porter
President Emeritus, International Softball Federation

Dr. Homer Rice
Director of Athletics Emeritus, Georgia Tech
USSA Trustee Emeritus

Dr. Harvey Schiller
Chairman of the Board, Global Options, Inc.

Dr. Tomas Sithole
Secretary General of African Sport

Dr. Judith Sweet
Co-Director, Alliance of Women Coaches
USSA Trustee Emeritus

Dr. Santiparb Tejavanija
Advisor to the President of the Olympic Council of Asia

Dr. Kevin White
Vice President, Director of Athletics, and Adjunct Professor of Business Administration, Duke University

Dr. Judy Young
Vice President Emerita, American Alliance for Health, Physical Education, Recreation and Dance (AAHPERD)

Dr. Richard (Dick) Young
Director of Athletics Emeritus, Florida Atlantic University